Pete Lashley

Pete Lashley - Lake District based singer-songwriter

Gigs

Saturday, 4 May 2019
3.30pm

Pete will be playing from 3.30-4.30pm before the Lakeland Trails prize giving

Saturday, 26 October 2019
3.30pm

Pete will be playing from 3.30-4.30pm before the Lakeland Trails prize giving 

Saturday, 26 October 2019
9.30pm

Sunday, 27 October 2019
9.00am

Pete will be playing from 9am sailings onwards for the Ullswater Lakeland Trails 

Thursday, 31 October 2019
9.30pm

Friday, 1 November 2019
9.00pm

Saturday, 2 November 2019
9.00pm

Friday, 8 November 2019
9.30pm

Saturday, 9 November 2019
8.00pm

Saturday, 16 November 2019
9.30pm

Friday, 22 November 2019
9.00pm

Saturday, 23 November 2019
9.30pm

Saturday, 30 November 2019
9.00pm

Friday, 13 December 2019
9.30pm

Saturday, 14 December 2019
9.00pm

Saturday, 21 December 2019
9.00pm

Tuesday, 24 December 2019
9.00pm

Friday, 27 December 2019
9.30pm

Saturday, 28 December 2019
9.30pm

Tuesday, 31 December 2019
8.00pm

Friday, 14 February 2020
9.30pm

Saturday, 15 February 2020
9.30pm

Friday, 28 February 2020
9.30pm

Saturday, 7 March 2020
8.00pm

Saturday, 14 March 2020
9.00pm

Friday, 20 March 2020
9.30pm

Saturday, 21 March 2020
9.00pm

Saturday, 28 March 2020
8.00pm

Saturday, 4 April 2020
9.30pm

Sunday, 12 April 2020
9.30pm

Saturday, 18 April 2020
8.00pm

Saturday, 9 May 2020
9.30pm

Saturday, 23 May 2020
9.30pm

Monday, 25 May 2020
8.00pm

Saturday, 27 June 2020
9.00pm

Saturday, 4 July 2020
8.00pm

Saturday, 18 July 2020
8.00pm

Sunday, 2 August 2020
8.00pm

Sunday, 16 August 2020
8.00pm

Saturday, 5 September 2020
8.00pm

Saturday, 19 September 2020
9.00pm

Saturday, 3 October 2020
8.00pm

Saturday, 24 October 2020
8.00pm

Saturday, 31 October 2020
9.00pm

Saturday, 7 November 2020
8.00pm

Thursday, 31 December 2020
8.00pm

Share this page